Unser Team

    Michael Schmittinger
Elektrotechniker Meister
Geschäftsführer

Einkauf, Vertrieb, sowie alle technischen Arbeiten, die angeboten werden



Email:
schmittinger@mms-communication.de
    Marek Steiner
Elektrotechniker Meister


- Elektrotechnik
- Datentechnik




Email:
m.steiner@mms-communication.de
 
                 
                 
    Beate Schmittinger
Sekretärin


Büro




Email:
b.schmittinger@mms-communication.de
    Monika Schmittinger
Sekretärin / Aushilfe


Büro




Email:
monika.schmittinger@mms-communication.de
 
    Susanne Arleth
Sekretärin


Büro




Email:
s.arleth@mms-communication.de
         
                 
                 
    Salvatore Diaco
Elektrotechniker


- Elektrotechnik
- Datentechnik



Email:
s.diaco@mms-communication.de
    Max Linnemann
Elektrotechniker


- Elektrotechnik
- Datentechnik




Email:
m.linnemann@mms-communication.de
 
                 
    Mirco Schulz
Elektrotechniker


- Elektrotechnik
- Datentechnik
- Videotechnik


Email:
m.schulz@mms-communication.de
    Marian Kaspers
Elektrotechniker


- Elektrotechnik
- Datentechnik



Email:
m.kaspers@mms-communication.de
 
                 
    Horst Meyer
Elektrotechniker


- Elektrotechnik
- Datentechnik



Email:
h.meyer@mms-communication.de
 
    Simon Schröder
Elektrotechniker


- Elektrotechnik
- Datentechnik




Email:
s.schroeder@mms-communication.de
 
 
                 
    Marian-Petrisor Rotariu
Elektrotechniker


- Elektrotechnik
- Datentechnik




Email:  
info@mms-communication.de
    Peter Bunzel
Elektrotechniker


- Elektrotechnik
- Datentechnik




Email:  
info@mms-communication.de
 
                 
    Salvatore Corrado
Helfer







Email:
info@mms-communication.de
    Michael Simons
Helfer







Email:
info@mms-communication.de
 
                 
                 
    Marc André Lülsberg
Auszubildener







Email:
info@mms-communication.de

    Kevin Schlebusch
Auszubildener







Email:
info@mms-communication.de
 
                 
    Nick Schmittinger
Auszubildener







Email:
info@mms-communication.de
    Julian Eberz
Auszubildener







Email:
info@mms-communication.de
 
                 
    Willi Schwanenberg
Auszubildener







Email:
info@mms-communication.de
 
    Marvin Zirwes
Auszubildener







Email:
info@mms-communication.de
 
 
                 
                 
    Sparky Schmittinger
Inkassobeauftragter







Email:
sparky@mms-communication.de